Big 3 Automart Superstore

Testimonials

Chase K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2019
Great experience!

Out of all my car buying experiences I have never encountered a better than Big 3 AutoMart! This dealer truly works above bar for their customers. My sales agent was Dominick and he worked out a great deal for me and my particular situation. I will absolutely be purchasing my future vehicles with them. You will not regret buying here.

Julie N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2019
Thank you!

So far so good, my absolutely wonderful boyfriend (whom I feel really badly for giving such a hard time) already had it lined up and I'm getting a beautiful Yukon Denali for a good price. The team has done a fantastic job at working together to make sure that I'm happy with my purchase. Thank you to everyone involved, I greatly appreciate it.

Jack S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019
Great job

Decent selection, friendly staff and great job getting us into a new car

Renee W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Do it!

If your thinking about buying a car from these guys.....DO IT! Single Grandma here, raising grand kids. Purchasing a new car is a HUGE deal for me! I recently bought a 2013 Toyota RAV4 here. I have no one to help us check the car out. Going on hopes for an honest dealership (SCARY). Well the car had what I considered a major issue (uh oh). Long story short Brisa and the owner Sean went above and beyond for me and 2000 miles later still continue to make sure we are safe and sound. PROBLEM FIXED. I could not have asked for a better team of professionals! I highly recommend BIG 3 AUTO TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR HONESTY AND INTEGRITY. THANK YOU BIG 3! SINCERELY, RENEE AND THE KIDS

Speedy G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Excellent Customer Service

Called Dominic about getting a car explained my situation set up an appointment and met Brisa wonderful attitude I needed a car that day and they made it happen with a positive attitude we were able to work out a awesome deal I wanna thank Shawn for approving my loan to be able to drive off that day Excellent customer service The Whole team at Big 3 were great Thank you guys very satisfied I recommend them 100 percent

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
5 Stars!

Great service, very fast with no BS would come back again!

Darren C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Very Pleased!

I have been so pleased with the quality of cars, customer service and the all around experience. i had my fiance purchase a car from my long time friend Dom Hurley and since then i have referred 6 friends, who are now apart of the Big 3 family.

Jaye M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Love my Subaru Legacy

Shoutout to Brisa, Dominic and Shawn of Big 3 for helping me out! Just moved to the area and needed a good car to get to work...and they made the whole process completely non-exhausting. Everybody was helpful, polite and avoided the whole stereotypical high-pressure, convoluted sales rigamarole. Which was refreshing. I absolutely love my Subaru Legacy. And for any Wacky Waving Inflatable Flailing Arm Tubemen enthusiasts...yes, there is a Tubeman on the lot and his dance moves are sweet.

Sunnee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2019
Definitely recommend!

Very good service, Bruce was very informative and not pushy. Would definitely recommend!

Kane J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Love this Team!

Big3 was a saving grace to me and my family when we needed a solid vehicle the most. Michelle, who handles all my financial has been an absolute saint working with me every time I've needed guidance. I love this team, and I appreciate them for being a part of our lives.

Darius T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Amazing deals and great cars!

Great place to get amazing deals and great cars from. I got two vehicles from them within a month for extremely great prices and they also take care of their service members and public safety personnel with great discounts. Will definitely be returning.

Jaime G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
Love Big 3!

Well I'm going to tell you why I love this place back in 2018 hours driving and stopping at every dealer almost every dealer on Phoenix trying to buy a car and nobody could me and my wife approve has to get a car because we didn't have a good credit or anything like that but I made a good friend that works at this place and hook me up with a with a car and I've been having a car for over a year from this place and I just love it

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2019
Great Experience!

Thanks for the truck guys. Great experience!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
5 Stars!

Very polite, patient. Helpful very satisfied with sales and finance.

Mike R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2019
Big 3 Automart was great!

I needed a car. They got me a car. Fast and easy. Thanks guys. Big 3 Automart was great!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Wonderful experience

Dominic & Alfredo were wonderful, perfectly helpful and made it so easy! I'll be back!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2019
Love this place!

Love this place. Highly recommended Bruce the sales man was good to work with.

Gabi M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2019
Highly recommend!

Brisa was amazing! Not only did she try and help me get the best deal but she was so genuine and nice through the whole process. This was my first car purchase and she helped me get the lowest payment for the best value. Not only but after I had purchased my car she had gotten the tire sensors for my two left tires without charge! If you're going to buy a car here ( which I highly recommend) I suggest going with Brisa, she will not disappoint!!

Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2019
Best Business in Arizona!

Jason & Jessie the best service, fare price for a good product. Best Business in Arizona!

Clarence H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2019
Strongly Recommend!

Mr Hurley is by far the best finance guy in town. I strongly recommend him.

Elaine P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
Thank you Big 3 Automart!

Thank you to Bruce and the rest of the staff for taking such good care of me! I still have tears in my eyes & a HUGE smile on my face! You made my day complete! THANK YOU!

Jennifer A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-7-2019
Great customer service!

Great Customer Service. They will work hard to get you approved for the vehicle of your choice

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
100% satisfied

Excellent customer service Great attitudes. Help find exactly what I wanted & sent us home with a smile. 100% satisfied

Vanessa A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2019
Awesome Staff!

The staff is awesome, Bob is the man! Thank you

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Highly recommend!

Dominich was a pleasure to deal with. Honest & straight forward. Would highly recommend.

Stephanie M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Great Service!

Great service in and out in under an hour got two wheel hubs replaced and a top off of fluids and an oil check, tires check, and brakes, all the bells and whistles. Jim really knows how to treat a customer to bring them back! Due to his customer service I will return whenever I need service done to my car! Thanks Jim!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2019
Excellent Customer Service

Dominick was very helpful with follow ups phone, texts, excellent customer service in the purchase of my vehicle. Very patient too!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2019
Great buying experience!

Salesman Dominick was very helpful and informative to the customer and was very understanding. Made they buying process fast and easy.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2019
Recommend!

All over all i was in and out good people and good music as well Everyone that has credit problems i recommend they come here for newer car..

Chad T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
Awesome place!

Awesome place to buy a car. Bob and Dominick made the buying experience very easy with no hassle... Highly recommend big 3 Automart

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
Awesome!

Place is awesome! Salesman all are top notch and very helpful. Honest place to buy a vehicle.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2019
Amazing!

Wonderful service, our car salesman Dominick was amazing with our needs. Thank you so much!

CJ J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2019
Great Company!

I recently purchased a car from Big 3 Automart in Chandler and I LOVE it so far. I got my vehicle at a great price and Bob helped me out with purchasing it. The whole process was easy thanks to him. Great guy, great company. I am referring EVERYONE to Big 3 Automart if they're in the market for a new, used car. Ask for Bob!

Andrew R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2019
Great place!

Great place to buy a car! I'm very pleased with the sales team and the vehicle that I got from them.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
Great Experience!

Buying a car is always fun. Thanks for making it seamless Bob! We will be back for sure!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2019
Recommend!

Dominck was very helpful and the only dealer that was able to work with me and my difficult situation. So happy with my time spent their, would come back & recommend.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2019
Go see Dom!

Great financing!!! Go see Dom! Go see Dom! Go see Dom!

Terry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2018
5 Stars

Response back was quick, good people friendly and very helpful. Definitely I would Buy from them.

Benny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2018
5 Stars

Bob was a tremendous help. I look forward to doing business with him.